Lt. Governor
Sh. Anil Baijal
Line Image
Bullet Image Departments
Bullet Image



  Directorate of Agricultural Marketing
  Aruna Asaf Ali Govt. Hospital
  Administrative Reforms Department
  Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  Art, Culture and Language Department
  Directorate of Audit

  B.R. Sur Homeopathic Med. College
  Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies

  Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya
  Chief Electoral Officer
  Commission for Other Backward Classes
  Committee of Experts on New DMC Act
  Central Jail
  Chaudhary Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan
  Chit Fund Department
  College of Art Department
  Ch. B.P. Govt. Engineering College

  Directorate of Delhi Fire Services
  Development Department
  Directorate of Small Savings
  Delhi Minority Commission
  Delhi Pharmacy Council
  Deputy Commissioner(Central)
  District Magistrate(East)
  Deputy Commissioner(New Delhi)
  Deputy Commissioner(North East)
  Deputy Commissioner(North West)
  Deputy Commissioner(North)
  Deputy Commissioner (South East)
  Deputy Commissioner(South West)
  Deputy Commissioner(South)
  Deputy Commissioner (Shahdara)
  Deputy Commissioner(West)
  Directorate of Gurdwara Elections
  Delhi Consumer's Co-operative Wholesale Store Ltd.
  Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board
  Directorate Of Education
  Directorate of Employment
  Delhi Disputes Resolution Society
  Delhi SC/ST/OBC/Min. & Handicapped Finance & Development Corp. Ltd.(DSFDC)
  Dialogue and Development Commission of Delhi
  Delhi Transco Limited
  Delhi Kalyan Samiti
  Delhi Police
  Directorate of Economics & Statistics
  Drugs Control Department
  District & Session Judge Office
  Delhi State Election Commission
  Delhi Pollution Control Committee (CPCC)
  Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
  Delhi Transport Corporation (DTC)
  Delhi Jal Board (DJB)
  Delhi Commission for Women
  Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission
  Delhi Financial Corporation (DFC)
  Delhi Khadi Village Industries Commission
  Delhi Labour Welfare Board
  Delhi Building and Other Construction Worker Welfare Board
  Delhi State AIDS Control Society
  Delhi State Civil Supplies corporation limited (DSCSC)
  Delhi Disaster Management Authority
  Delhi Parks And Gardens Society
  Delhi Commission for Safai Karamcharis
  Delhi Commission for Protection of Child Rights (DCPCR)
  Deen Dayal Upadyay Hospital

  Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy Management Centre (EEREM)
  Environment Department
Office of Commissioner Excise, Entt. & Luxury Tax

  Finance Department
  Fifth Delhi Finance Commission
  Forensic Science Laboratory
  Food and Supplies Department
  Forests & Wild Life

  General Administration(GAD)
Govind Ballabh Pant Engineering College
  Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital
  Guru Gobind Singh Govt. Hospital

  Health & Family Welfare
  Home Department
  Directorate of AYUSH, Homoeopathic Wing
  Directorate of Higher Education
  Directorate General of Home Guards & Civil Defence
Dr. B. R. Sur Homeopathic Medical College, Hospital

  ITI Sir CV Raman, Dheerpur, Delhi
  ITI (W), Mori Gate Gokhle Road, Delhi
  ITI Nand Nagri , Delhi
  ITI Khichripur, Mayur Vihar, Delhi
  ITI Malviya Nagar, Delhi
  ITI Pusa, Delhi
  ITI Shahdara
  ITI Arab Ki Sarai Nizamuddin, Delhi
  ITI Jahangirpuri
  ITI Jail Road Hari Nagar, Delhi
  ITI Siri Fort (W) New Delhi
  ITI Tilak Nagar, New Delhi
  Information Technology Department
  Institute of Liver & Biliary Sciences
  Irrigation & Flood Control Department(I&FC)
  Office of the Commissioner of Industries
  Directorate of Information & Publicity
  Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences (IHBAS)
  ITI Lala Hans Raj Gupta, Delhi
  ITI Veer Savarkar Basic Training Centre Pusa
  ITI for Women Vivek Vihar, Delhi
  ITI Jaffarpur, Delhi

  Labour Commissioner
  Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs Department
  Lok Nayak Hospital
  Land & Building Department

  Directorate of National Cadet Corps (NCC)

  Office Of The Commisioner For Persons With Disabilities
Office of The Financial Commissioner

  Planning Department
  Department of Food Safety
  Power Department
  Public Grievances Commission
  Principal Accounts Office
  Directorate of Prosecution
  Public Works Department (PWD)

  Rajya Sainik Board
  Registrar Cooperative Society
  Rao Tula Ram Memorial Hospital
  Revenue Department

  Shri Dada Dev Matri Avum Shishu Chikitsalaya
  State Council of Educational Research & Training (SCERT)
  Sushruta Trauma Center
  Services Department
  Shahjahanabad Redevelopment Corporation(SRDC)
  Social Welfare Department
  State Election Commission

  Tourism Department
  Directorate of Training and Technical Education
  Trade and Taxes Department
  Transport Department

  Union Territory Civil Services (UTCS)
  Urban Development Department

  Directorate of Vigilance

  Women and Child Development Department
  Weights & Measures Department
  Welfare of Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes/Other Backward Classes/Minorities Department

Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest news
Bullets Image Pension Adalat Notice
Bullets Image Empanelment of Retired Officers as Inquiring Authority
Bullets Image Vacancy in FSL
Bullets Image Policy on Removal of Unauthorized Advertisements/Hoardings and Enforcement 0f Delhi Prevention oOf Defacement of Property Act, 2007
Bullets Image Notice and Draft orders for revision in norms for implementation of Tree transplantation policy for Delhi

National Voters Service Portal
Latest Developments