Lt. Governor
Sh. Anil Baijal
Line Image
Bullet Image Department Wise Citizen Charter
Bullet Image

Department Wise Citizen Charter

  Directorate of Agricultural Marketing
  Aruna Asaf Ali Govt. Hospital
  Administrative Reforms Department
  Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  Directorate of Audit

  Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya
  Chief Electoral Office
  Commission for Other Backward Classes
  Central Jail
  Chaudhary Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan

  Directorate of Delhi Fire Services
  Development Department
  Directorate of Small Savings
  Delhi Minority Commission
  Deputy Commissioner(Central)
  Deputy Commissioner(East)
  Deputy Commissioner(New Delhi)
  Deputy Commissioner(North East)
  Deputy Commissioner(North West)
  Deputy Commissioner(North)
  Deputy Commissioner(South West)
  Deputy Commissioner(South)
  Deputy Commissioner(West)
  Delhi SC/ST/OBC/Min. & Handicapped Finance & Development Corp. Ltd.(DSFDC)
  Delhi Kalyan Samiti
  Directorate of Economics & Statistics
  Drugs Control Department
  Delhi State Election Commission
  Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board
  Delhi Transport Corporation (DTC)
Delhi Jal Board (DJB)
  Delhi Commission for Women
  Delhi Financial Corporation (DFC)
  Delhi Khadi Village Industries Commission
  Delhi Labour Welfare Board
  Delhi State Civil Supplies corporation limited (DSCSC)

  Environment Department
  Directorate of Employment
  Office of Commissioner Excise, Entt. & Luxury Tax

  Finance Department
  Food and Supplies Department
  Forests & Wild Life

  General Administration(GAD)
  Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital

  Directorate of ISM & Homeopathy, Homeopathic Wing
  Directorate General of Home Guards & Civil Defence

  Information Technology Department
  Irrigation & Flood Control Department(I&FC)
  Office of the Commissioner of Industries
  Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied Sciences (IHBAS)

  Labour Commissioner
  Lok Nayak Hospital
  Land & Building Department


Prevention of Food Adultration Department(PFA)
Public Grievances Commission
Principal Accounts Office
Public Works Department (PWD)

Office of the Registrar Cooperative Societies
Revenue Department

Services Department
Social Welfare Department
State Election Commission

Tourism Department
Directorate of Training and Technical Education
Trade and Taxes Department
Transport Department

  Union Territory Civil Services (UTCS)
Urban Development Department

Directorate of Vigilance

Weights & Measures Department
Welfare of Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes/Other Backward Classes/Minorities Department

Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Chief Minister's Office
Bullet Image Cabinet Ministers
Bullet Image CMO Officials/Advisors
Bullet Image Dialogue and Development Commission of Delhi
Bullet Image e-Mail to CM
Bullet Image Anti Corruption Branch
Latest Update
Bullets Image Pension Adalat Notice
Bullets Image Empanelment of Retired Officers as Inquiring Authority
Bullets Image Vacancy in FSL
Bullets Image Policy on Removal of Unauthorized Advertisements/Hoardings and Enforcement 0f Delhi Prevention oOf Defacement of Property Act, 2007
Bullets Image Notice and Draft orders for revision in norms for implementation of Tree transplantation policy for Delhi

National Voters Service Portal
Latest Developments