To uphold its responsibility in catalyzing the process of strengthening Child Rights in Delhi, the Delhi Commission for Protection of Child Rights fulfils its responsibility through the following divisions and their designated responsibilities:
The different divisions at the Commission are (for detailed roles and responsibilities, click on the division’s name):
a.    Health & Nutrition Division
b.    Protection of Children From Sexual Offences (POCSO) Division
c.    Education & Children With Special Needs (CWSN) Division
d.    Protection of Children from Child Labour & Trafficking Division
e.    Juvenile Justice Division
f.    Protection of Children From Substance Abuse Division

Chief Minister
<Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest News
Important link
Last Updated : 11 Sep,2020